Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Neal Yang Mr. Neal Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-512-55198806 E-Mail-Adresse:nealyang@ysl-mould.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Einspritzteile aus Kunststoff
Online Service
Neal Yang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Einspritzteile aus Kunststoff

Produktkategorie von Einspritzteile aus Kunststoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kunststoff-Injektion , Injektionsmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kfz-Kunststoff-Spritzgussteile R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

Handy-Kunststoffzubehör

Mehr

Automobil-Plastikzubehör

Mehr

Kunststoffzubehör für medizinische Geräte

Mehr

Digitales elektronisches Plastikzubehör

Mehr

Kosmetische Serie Kunststoffspritzteile

Mehr

Zubehör für Kommunikationsgeräte aus Kunststoff

Mehr

Einspritzteile aus Kunststoff für Computerzubehör

Spritzgießen ist ein weit verbreitetes Formverfahren für Thermoplaste. Einige Duroplaste und Elastomere werden im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt, wenn Geräte modifiziert werden und die Betriebsparameter die Vernetzung von Materialien ermöglichen.


Es ist möglich, komplexe, komplizierte Formen mit Spritzguss herzustellen. Es erfordert das Entwerfen und Herstellen einer Form, deren Hohlraum die gleiche Geometrie wie das ursprüngliche Teil hat. Es muss auch das Entfernen von Teilen ermöglichen. Die Größen der Teile reichen von 50 Gramm bis 25 Kilogramm. Schwerere Artikel, die durch Spritzgießen hergestellt werden, sind Stoßfänger und Kühlschranktüren.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nana Liu Ms. Nana Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-512-55198806 Email:nanaliu@ysl-mould.com
Home > Products > Plastic Injection Parts
Online Service
Nana Liu

Ms. Nana Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Plastic Injection Parts

Product categories of Plastic Injection Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Injection, Injection Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automotive Plastic Injection Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Mobile Phone Plastic Accessories

More

Automobile Plastic Accessories

More

Plastic Accessories For Medical Equipment

More

Digital Electronic Plastic Accessories

More

Cosmetic Series Plastic Injection Parts

More

Communication Equipment Plastic Accessories

More

Plastic Injection Parts For Computer Accessory

Injection molding is a widely used molding process for thermoplastics. Some thermosets and elastomers are injection molded when equipment is modified and operating parameters allow for the cross-linking of materials.


It's possible to create complex, intricate shapes with injection molding. It requires designing and fabricating a mold whose cavity has the same geometry as the original part. It must also allow for part removal. Part sizes range from 50 grams (2 ounces) to 25 kilograms (55 pounds). Heavier items made using injection molding include automobile bumpers and refrigerator doors.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry